This is the "Home" page of the "Gregg-Graniteville Archives Photograph Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Gregg-Graniteville Archives Photograph Collection  

Last Updated: Dec 8, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.usca.edu/graniteville Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search Collections

 

Browse Collections

 

South Carolina Digital Library

 

Lesson Plan

S.C. Digital Academy

South Carolina Digital Academy

The Gregg-Graniteville Archives Digital Collection is featured in the South Carolina Digital Academy's lesson plan entitled Textiles on the Rise.

 

Gregg-Graniteville Archives Photograph Collection

 

The Digital Collection

The Gregg-Graniteville Archives Photograph Collection contains selected photographs from the Gregg-Graniteville Archives. The Gregg-Granitville Archives contains the documents and memorabilia of the Graniteville Company, a major Southern textile manufacturing firm founded in 1845 by William Gregg. For more information on the Gregg-Graniteville Archives, please visit the Archives' homepage.

 

Gregg excerpt - Horse Creek: A Tale Worth the Telling

Click image below to access a streaming snippet of Horse Creek : A Tale Worth the Telling

 

William Gregg Letter Book

William Gregg Letter book available online.

 

William Gregg Almanacs, 1846-1855

William Gregg Almanac, 1846-1855 available online

USC Aiken Library 471 University Parkway Aiken, SC 29801
803–641–3465
Stan Price, Site Admin: 803–641–3510

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip